To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.

Beach House

7 Vinyl LP

In stock

Release Date: May 11, 2018

Track listing:
1. Dark Spring
2. Pay No Mind
3. Lemon Glow
4. L’Inconnue
5. Drunk In LA
6. Dive
7. Black Car
8. Lose Your Smile
9. Woo
10. Girl Of The Year
11. Last Ride

***Please note, this is the standard black version.

You May Also Like

White Op-Art L/S T-shirt


Black 7 Op-Art S/S T-shirt


7 Black L/S T-shirt


7 Hoodie


White Op-Art S/S T-shirt